Brecksville - Broadview Heights City School District
6638 Mill Road | Brecksville, OH 44141

☎ 440-740-4000    
BBHCSD Mobile
Contact the Board
Click the the email address to contact the staff member via email.
 
 
 Name
Position
Email
Mark Jantzen
 Board President
 jantzenm@bbhcsd.org
Kathleen Mack
 Board Vice President
 mackk@bbhcsd.org
Debbie Bernauer
 BOE Member
 bernauerd@bbhcsd.org
Mark Dosen
 BOE Member
 dosenm@bbhcsd.org
Michael Ziegler
 BOE Member
 zieglerm@bbhcsd.org
 
 Name Position
Email
Joelle Magyar  Superintendent  magyarj@bbhcsd.org
 Richard Berdine  Treasurer  berdiner@bbhcsd.org

Contact
Use the survey below to contact the ENTIRE board.


Your Name:
Your Email:
Your Message:

To validate your submission, please type the answer to the following question:


  
Brecksville – Broadview Heights City School District
6638 Mill Road  |  Brecksville, Ohio 44141  |  440-740-4000
© Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
Brecksville - Broadview Heights City School District 6638 Mill Road | Brecksville, OH 44141 ☎ 440-740-4000
Quick-Edit Login