Brecksville - Broadview Heights City School District
6638 Mill Road | Brecksville, OH 44141

☎ 440-740-4000    
BBHCSD Mobile
Contact the Board
Click the the email address to contact the staff member via email. You can also contact the superintendent using this form.
  
 Name
Position
Email
Kathleen Mack
 Board President
 mackk@bbhcsd.org  
Michael Ziegler
 Board Vice President
 zieglerm@bbhcsd.org
Mark Dosen
 BOE Member
 dosenm@bbhcsd.org
Ellen Kramer
 BOE Member
 kramere@bbhcsd.org
Fred Pedersen
 BOE Member
 pedersenf@bbhcsd.org
 
 Name Position
Email
Joelle Magyar  Superintendent  magyarj@bbhcsd.org
Jeff Hall  Treasurer  hallj@bbhcsd.org

Contact the Board
Use the survey below to contact the ENTIRE board. A copy of your message will also be sent to the superintendent and the treasurer.

Your Name:
Your Email:
Your Message:

To validate your submission, please answer the following math problem:

6 + 2 =
Brecksville – Broadview Heights City School District
6638 Mill Road  |  Brecksville, Ohio 44141  |  440-740-4000
© Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
facebook twitter
Brecksville - Broadview Heights City School District 6638 Mill Road | Brecksville, OH 44141 ☎ 440-740-4000
Quick-Edit Login