Hilton
6812 Mill Road | Brecksville, OH 44141

☎ 440-740-4600    
BBHCSD Mobile
What's Happening @ Hilton
November 12: Picture Retake Day 
November 15: Parent/Teacher Conferences
November 21-23: Thanksgiving Break-No School 
First Grade-Thanksgiving STEM
Halloween at Hilton!
Box Top Kickball Game
Upcoming Events
Nov
15
Hilton Parent-Teacher
Thu Nov 15 2018
Nov
19
Board Meeting
Mon Nov 19 2018
Nov
21
Thanksgiving Break - No School
Wed Nov 21 2018
to Fri Nov 23 2018
Nov
27
Hilton 3rd Gr. Musical Rehearsal
Tue Nov 27 2018
Dec
11
Hilton PSO Holiday Brunch
Tue Dec 11 2018
Dec
14
Holiday Shoppe
Fri Dec 14 2018
Dec
17
Board Meeting
Mon Dec 17 2018
Dec
19
Holiday Class Parties
Wed Dec 19 2018
Dec
20
Hilton Annual "Jingle Bell Jog"
Thu Dec 20 2018
Dec
21
Winter Break - No School
Fri Dec 21 2018
to Tue Jan 1 2019
Jan
3
Organizational Board Meeting
Thu Jan 3 2019
Brecksville – Broadview Heights City School District
6638 Mill Road  |  Brecksville, Ohio 44141  |  440-740-4000
© Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
facebook twitter
Brecksville - Broadview Heights City School District 6638 Mill Road | Brecksville, OH 44141 ☎ 440-740-4000
Quick-Edit Login