Header Logo
Facebook
Twitter
Email
Hilton
6812 Mill Road | Brecksville, OH 44141

☎ 440-740-4600    
MenuBBHCSD Mobile
Home
What's Happening @ Hilton
March 18 - 28: One School, One Book @ Hilton
      We are reading: Gooseberry Park by Cynthia Rylant 
March 21 & 22:  No school for students
March 29: Book Fair and Art Show
One School, One Book: Gooseberry Park by Cynthia Rylant
Congratulations!
Box Top Basketball Game
Project Linus
Students lovingly made blankets for Project Linus, a non-profit organization that provides homemade blankets to children in need. Hilton donated over 60 blankets!
African Drumming and Dance Troupe
Valentine's Day Fun
Upcoming Events
Mar
27

Board Meeting

Wed Mar 27 2019
Mar
29

Art Show & Book Fair

Fri Mar 29 2019
Apr
9

Hilton PSO Meeting

Tue Apr 9 2019
Apr
9
Apr
15

Spring Break - No School

Mon Apr 15 2019
to Mon Apr 22 2019

Apr
24

Board Meeting

Wed Apr 24 2019
Apr
26

Hilton Family STEM Night

Fri Apr 26 2019
May
2
May
6

Hilton Staff Appreciation Week

Mon May 6 2019
to Fri May 10 2019

May
7

Hilton PSO Meeting

Tue May 7 2019
May
9
May
22

Board Meeting

Wed May 22 2019
clickable calendar
March 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
242526272812
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Brecksville – Broadview Heights City School District
6638 Mill Road  |  Brecksville, Ohio 44141  |  440-740-4000
Footer Slogan
Footer facebook
Footer twitter
© Copyright 2019. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
facebook twitter
Brecksville - Broadview Heights City School District 6638 Mill Road | Brecksville, OH 44141 ☎ 440-740-4000