Hilton
6812 Mill Road | Brecksville, OH 44141

☎ 440-740-4600    
BBHCSD Mobile
What's Happening @ Hilton
December 14: Holiday Shoppe and Book Fair 5-7pm
December 19: Class Parties
December 20: Jingle Bell Jog 
December21-January 1: Winter Break
Forty Winks 'til Christmas-Third Grade Musical
2nd Graders making their Most Magnificent Thing using "Creativity Cans"
1st Graders - 60's Day Celebration
50's Day the Kindergarten Way!
1st Graders Learn About Cranberries
Hilton's Young Astronauts
Upcoming Events
Dec
11
Hilton PSO Holiday Brunch
Tue Dec 11 2018
Dec
14
Holiday Shoppe
Fri Dec 14 2018
Dec
17
Board Meeting
Mon Dec 17 2018
Dec
19
Holiday Class Parties
Wed Dec 19 2018
Dec
20
Hilton Annual "Jingle Bell Jog"
Thu Dec 20 2018
Dec
21
Winter Break - No School
Fri Dec 21 2018
to Tue Jan 1 2019
Jan
8
Hilton PSO Meeting
Tue Jan 8 2019
Jan
10
End of 2nd Grading Period
Thu Jan 10 2019
Jan
11
Records Day - No School for Students
Fri Jan 11 2019
Jan
18
STEM Science DZ
Fri Jan 18 2019
Jan
21
Martin Luther King Day - No School
Mon Jan 21 2019
Brecksville – Broadview Heights City School District
6638 Mill Road  |  Brecksville, Ohio 44141  |  440-740-4000
© Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
facebook twitter
Brecksville - Broadview Heights City School District 6638 Mill Road | Brecksville, OH 44141 ☎ 440-740-4000
Quick-Edit Login