Hilton
6812 Mill Road | Brecksville, OH 44141

☎ 440-740-4600    
BBHCSD Mobile
What's Happening @ Hilton
 May 28: Memorial Day - no school 
 May 30: Field Day
 May 31: Field Day (Rain-Day Make Up)
  June 1: End of year parties - Early dismissal - Last day of school    
First Grade Math Olympics
Planting with 2nd Grade
Hilton Love!
1st Grade Science
First grade has been learning about motion on the playground in science. Today the first graders designed their own playgrounds using different types of motion.
Hilton Welcomes Author Lindsay Ward
Hilton's Comic Book Club
Upcoming Events
May
24
1st Grade Zoo Field Trip
Thu May 24 2018
May
28
Memorial Day - No School
Mon May 28 2018
May
30
Hilton Field Day
Wed May 30 2018
May
31
Hilton Field Day (Rain Make-Up Day)
Thu May 31 2018
Jun
1
Students' Last Day - Early Release
Fri Jun 1 2018
Jun
4
Teachers' Last Day
Mon Jun 4 2018
Jun
25
Board Meeting
Mon Jun 25 2018
Jul
23
Board Meeting
Mon Jul 23 2018
Aug
20
Students' First Day
Mon Aug 20 2018
Aug
27
Board Meeting
Mon Aug 27 2018
Sep
3
Labor Day - No School
Mon Sep 3 2018
Brecksville – Broadview Heights City School District
6638 Mill Road  |  Brecksville, Ohio 44141  |  440-740-4000
© Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
facebook twitter
Brecksville - Broadview Heights City School District 6638 Mill Road | Brecksville, OH 44141 ☎ 440-740-4000
Quick-Edit Login