Header Logo
Facebook
Twitter
Email
Hilton
6812 Mill Road | Brecksville, OH 44141

☎ 440-740-4600    
MenuBBHCSD Mobile
Home
What's Happening @ Hilton
Pet Day
Pajama Day
3rd Grade Disney Concert
3rd & 4th Grade Lightning Tournament Championship
Students Raise Money for Australian Animals
American Heart Association-Kids Heart Challenge Assembly
Creative Writing Corner
Hilton Staff
Upcoming Events
Apr
7

PSO Meeting

Tue Apr 7 2020
Apr
7

Volunteer Brunch

Tue Apr 7 2020
Apr
10

Spring Break

Fri Apr 10 2020
Apr
10

Spring Break - No School

Fri Apr 10 2020
to Fri Apr 17 2020

Apr
13

Spring Break

Mon Apr 13 2020
to Fri Apr 17 2020

Apr
22

Board Meeting

Wed Apr 22 2020
Apr
24

Family Stem Night

Fri Apr 24 2020
May
4

Staff Appreciation Week

Mon May 4 2020
to Fri May 8 2020

May
5

PSO Meeting

Tue May 5 2020
May
7

Take Back Togetherness

Thu May 7 2020
May
16

Prom

Sat May 16 2020
May
25

Memorial Day - No School

Mon May 25 2020
clickable calendar
March 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
23242526272829
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
Brecksville – Broadview Heights City School District
6638 Mill Road  |  Brecksville, Ohio 44141  |  440-740-4000
Footer Slogan
Footer facebook
Footer twitter
© Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
facebook twitter
Brecksville - Broadview Heights City School District 6638 Mill Road | Brecksville, OH 44141 ☎ 440-740-4000