Header Logo
Facebook
Twitter
Email
Highland
9457 Highland Drive | Brecksville, OH 44141

☎ 440-740-4300    
MenuBBHCSD Mobile
Home
Highland Drive
Morning Announcements 
 
 
 
Spirit Week - Monday 3/30/2020 USA Day- Red, White & Blue
Highland Drive Family Activities
A Great Place To Bee
Upcoming Events
Apr
10

Spring Break - No School

Fri Apr 10 2020
to Fri Apr 17 2020

Apr
22

Board Meeting

Wed Apr 22 2020
May
7

Take Back Togetherness

Thu May 7 2020
May
16

Prom

Sat May 16 2020
May
25

Memorial Day - No School

Mon May 25 2020
May
27

Board Meeting

Wed May 27 2020
May
29

HD Jr. Olympics Gr. 2-4 AM

Fri May 29 2020
May
29

HD Jr. Olympics Gr. K-1 PM

Fri May 29 2020
May
30

Commencement

Sat May 30 2020
Jun
3
Jun
4

Teachers' Last Day

Thu Jun 4 2020
Jun
24

Board Meeting

Wed Jun 24 2020
clickable calendar
March 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
23242526272829
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
Important Links
Brecksville – Broadview Heights City School District
6638 Mill Road  |  Brecksville, Ohio 44141  |  440-740-4000
Footer Slogan
Footer facebook
Footer twitter
© Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
facebook twitter
Brecksville - Broadview Heights City School District 6638 Mill Road | Brecksville, OH 44141 ☎ 440-740-4000