Print    Close This Window
BBHMS Robotics Team Qualifies for State Tournament, Earns 2nd Place Finish

Congratulations to the BBHMS Robotics Teams 2011Z and 2011X which qualified for the State Tournament and placed second overall at the North Union Doubleheader Tournament on Saturday, December 12, 2020! The impressive performance was the culmination of the students’ hard work over the past several months during which they brainstormed, designed, and built a VEX EDR Robot. The recent competition required student-led teams to complete an exciting engineering challenge in the form of a game. 

Congratulations, once again, to the BBHMS Robotics Team members below on their award-winning tournament performance!

Team 2011X
Team 2011Z

Vinny Battaglia

Marcus Durlesteanu

Tim Hawkins

John Uhlir

Sydney Schnell

Ben Gleine

Henry Churchin

Ben Lane

Anna Zumwalt

Luca Dasenbrook

Caleb Styskal