Brecksville-Broadview Heights City School District News Article

Congratulations to National Merit Commended Students

Congratulations to Briana Feier, Zach Hutton, Peter Kramer, Anna Mowad, Zach Nehez, Clare Thompson, Lucas Torres, and Ella VanRumppe for qualifying scores to qualify as a National Merit Commended Student for the Class of 2023. Their scores on the National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (NMSQT) and the SAT place them among the top 34,000 students in the United States for all test takers!

National Merit Commended Students from BBHHS for the Class of 2023

Print This Article
© 2022. Brecksville - Broadview Heights City School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website