Central School
27 Public Square | Brecksville, OH 44141

☎ 440-740-4100    
BBHCSD Mobile
Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Alai Terry Special Education Teacher alait@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4145 Details
Auble Kathy Fifth Grade Teacher aublek@bbhcsd.org Website (440) 740-4148 Details
Bertulies Kathleen Fifth Grade Teacher bertuliesk@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4149 Details
Biondi Krista Fifth Grade Teacher biondik@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4150 Details
Bornhorst Mandy Title I Teacher bornhorsta@bbhcsd.org Website (440) 740-4191 Details
Bornstein Katherine Special Education Teacher bornsteink@bbhcsd.org Details
Buckner Brendt Custodian bucknerb@bbhcsd.org Details
Burkholder Rachel Music Teacher burkholderr@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4151 Details
Butler Joseph Media Specialist Teacher butlerj@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4131 Details
Carr Christa Fourth Grade Teacher carrc@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4540 Details
Cocchiola Steve Music Teacher cocchiolas@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4793 Details
Coffey Karen Special Education Teacher coffeyk@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4166 Details
Corvin William Head Custodian corvinw@bbhcsd.org Details
Dean Theresa Gifted Teacher deant@bbhcsd.org Website (440) 740-4181 Details
Dickens Amber Special Education Teacher dickensa@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4122 Details
Doherty Melissa Intervention Specialist Teacher dohertym@bbhcsd.org Website (440) 740-4123 Details
Dolansky Cynthia Educational Assistant dolanskyc@bbhcsd.org Details
Doyle Larry Physical Education Teacher doylel@bbhcsd.org Website (440) 740-4139 Details
Drexler Eric Speech Pathologist drexlere@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4188 Details
Eisenmann Cynthia Cook eisenmannc@bbhcsd.org Details
Emerick Renee Educational Assistant emerickr@bbhcsd.org Details
Ferguson Mary Music Teacher fergusonm@bbhcsd.org Website (440) 740-4257 Details
Firestone Wendy School Psychologist firestonew@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4187 Details
Gibson Nina Beekeepers gibsonn@bbhcsd.org Details
Grillis Janice Custodian grillisj@bbhcsd.org Details
Haberny Diane Fifth Grade Teacher habernyd@bbhcsd.org Website (440) 740-4168 Details
Hallis Lisa Fourth Grade Teacher hallisl@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4159 Details
Hammel Christine Fourth Grade Teacher hammelc@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4574 Details
Hamski Rebecca Head Cook hamskir@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4117 Details
Hanna Scott Music Teacher hannas@bbhcsd.org Website (440) 740-4126 Details
Hartland Christopher Principal hartlandc@bbhcsd.org Website (440) 740-4100 Details
Haschka Kristyn Special Education Teacher haschkak@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4112 Details
Herzak Paula Secretary herzakp@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4102 Details
Hill Darlene Cook hilld@bbhcsd.org Details
Holt Meg Fifth Grade Teacher holtm@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4160 Details
Honacki JoAnna Health Aide honackij@bbhcsd.org Details
Jacob Tiffany Fourth Grade Teacher jacobt@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4124 Details
Keir Beth Fourth Grade Teacher keirb@bbhcsd.org Website (440) 740-4162 Details
Kelley Ann Cummings Guidance Counselor Guidance Counselor kelleya@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4320 Details
Lea Anna Special Education Teacher leaa@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4583 Details
LeMasters Don Custodian lemastersd@bbhcsd.org Details
Litkovitz Christine Art Teacher litkovitzc@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4167 Details
Luber Julie Special Education Assistant luberj@bbhcsd.org Details
Lynam Lee Educational Assistant lynaml@bbhcsd.org Details
Marlow Jeffrey Fifth Grade Teacher marlowj@bbhcsd.org Website (440) 740-4171 Details
Merchant Hamida Special Education Assistant merchanth@bbhcsd.org Details
Miller Leslie Fourth Grade Teacher millerl@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4676 Details
Moser Cheryl Special Education Assistant moserc@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4700 Details
Nerkowski Anita Special Education Assistant nerkowskia@bbhcsd.org Details
O'Neal Jennifer Music Teacher onealj@bbhcsd.org Website (440) 740-4492 Details
Pagano Karen Fifth Grade Teacher paganok@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4176 Details
Paskert Elaine Fourth Grade Teacher paskerte@bbhcsd.org Website (440) 740-4177 Details
Peters Marcia Special Education Teacher petersm@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4113 Details
Porterfield-Lim Lynne Fourth Grade Teacher porterfield-liml@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4671 Details
Priest Cheryl Computer Lab Aide priestc@bbhcsd.org Details
Profitt Stacy Physical Education Teacher profitts@bbhcsd.org Website (440) 740-4138 Details
Ramage Kathy Administrative Assistant ramagek@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4101 Details
Reeves Nancy Fifth Grade Teacher reevesn@bbhcsd.org Website (440) 740-4179 Details
Reszler Rachel Music Teacher reszlerr@bbhcsd.org Website (440) 740-4133 Details
Schwenn Cathleen Assistant Principal schwennc@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4115 Details
Schwertle Denise Guidance Counselor schwertled@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4121 Details
Smoley Kayli Interpreter smoleyk@bbhcsd.org Details
Spann Diane Intervention Specialist Teacher spannd@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4272 Details
Speer Ruth Special Education Assistant speerr@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4807 Details
Staikoff Joanna Educational Assistant staikoffj@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4103 Details
Stamatis Dean Music Teacher stamatisd@bbhcsd.org Details
Stefan Anita Educational Assistant Details
Stein Marian Fourth Grade Teacher steinm@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4183 Details
Sternad Theresa Special Education Assistant sternadt@bbhcsd.org Details
Stucky Marylou Fifth Grade Teacher stuckym@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4184 Details
Svozil Misti Beekeepers Records Analyst svozilm@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4129 Details
Svozil Jr. Dennis Special Education Assistant svozild@bbhcsd.org Details
Sybo Dale Gifted Teacher sybod@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4128 Details
Szczurek Vickie Special Education Assistant szczurekv@bbhcsd.org Details
Tomcik Jodi Fourth Grade Teacher tomcikj@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4675 Details
Tomford Jill ESL Teacher tomfordj@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4858 Details
Tomola Cynthia Food Service tomolac@bbhcsd.org Details
Valenti Janelle Fifth Grade Teacher valentij@bbhcsd.org (440) 740-4158 Details
Weiler Carol Educational Assistant weilerc@bbhcsd.org Details
Yody Sandra Computer Lab Aide yodys@bbhcsd.org Website Details
Brecksville – Broadview Heights City School District
6638 Mill Road  |  Brecksville, Ohio 44141  |  440-740-4000
© Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
Brecksville - Broadview Heights City School District 6638 Mill Road | Brecksville, OH 44141 ☎ 440-740-4000
Quick-Edit Login